## 2025 Pioneer Posse Board of Directors

President: Diana Prince

Vice President: Jodí Bloomberg

Secretary: Megan Patnode

Treasurer: Kelly Skramstad

## Directors:

Position 1: Murandalee Hagedorn Position 2: Mary Jo Duncan

Position 3: Tamra Morris Position 4: Bob Fullen

Position 5: Jessica Robbins Position 6: Kaylee Breland

Position 7: Position 8: Angie McColley

Position 9: Past President Bow Sewell

Lifetime Director: Greta Hassler

Advisory Director: Chris Wallace Burlingame